Stamp Fairs for 2021


Ellerslie Stamp Fairs

 

Carey Baptist College

473 Great South Road,
Penrose, Auckland
(next to Warehouse Stationery - see map on right)

 

On the following dates:
Saturday 21 August, 10am - 3.30pm
Saturday 18 September, 10am - 3.30pm
Saturday 9 October, 10am - 3.30pm
Saturday 20 November, 10am - 3.30pm
Saturday 11 December, 10am - 3.30pm









 

Hawkes Bay Stamp Fairs

Hastings Bridge Club
911 Railways Road, Hastings
(see map on right)

 

On the following dates:
Saturday 4 September, 10am - 3pm
Saturday 4 December, 10am - 3pm

 







 

Lower Hutt Stamp Fairs
(Bill Legett's)

Dowse Art Museum
45 Laings Rd, Lower Hutt

(see map on right)


On the following dates:
Sunday 5 September, 10am - 3pm
Sunday 5 December, 10am - 3pm




 

 

Tauranga Stamp Fairs

Wesley Methodist Church

100 Thirteenth Avenue, Tauranga South

(see map on right)

 
On the following dates:
 
Saturday 25 September, 10am - 3pm
Saturday 13 November, 10am - 3pm
 
 








 

Whanganui Stamp Fairs

Elim Church

Corner of Bell St and Plymouth St

Whanganui

(see map on right)

 

On the following dates:
 
Monday 6 September, 10am - 2pm
Monday 6 December, 10am - 2pm








 


Whakatane Stamp Fair

Fletcher Cole Memorial Hall
15 McGarvey Rd, Whakatane

(see map on right)


On the following date:

Thursday 2 September
 
 
 









 
 


Whangarei Stamp Fairs

St John's Golden Church

147 Kamo Road, Mairtown

(see map on right)

 
 
On the following date:

Saturday 30 October, 10am - 3pm