Shop Online

Stamp Fairs for 2019

Ellerslie Stamp Fairs

Carey Baptist College

473 Great South Road,
Penrose, Auckland
(next to Warehouse Stationery)

see map on right


On the following dates:

Saturday 19 Jan, 10am - 3.30pm
Saturday 16 Feb, 10am - 3.30pm
Saturday 16 Mar, 10am - 3.30pm

Saturday 27 Apr, 10am - 3.30pm

Saturday 11 May, 10am - 3.30pm
Saturday 15 June, 10am - 3.30pm
Saturday 20 Jul, 10am - 3.30pm
Saturday 17 Aug, 10am - 3.30pm

Saturday 14 Sep, 10am - 3.30pm
Saturday 19 Oct, 10am - 3.30pm
Saturday 16 Nov, 10am - 3.30pm
Saturday 7 Dec, 10am - 3.30pm


 


Hamilton Stamp Fair

St Clare's Cooperating Parish
97 Tuhikaramea Rd, Dinsdale

(see map on right)


On the following dates:


Saturday 18 May, 10am - 3pm
Saturday 27 Jul, 10am - 3pm

 

 




 


Hawkes Bay Stamp Fair

Hastings Bridge Club
911 Railways Road, Hastings

(see map on right)


On the following dates:


Saturday 31 August, 10am - 3pm
Saturday 5 October, 10am - 3pm

Saturday 30 November, 10am - 3pm

 







 

Lower Hutt Stamp Fair
(Bill Legett's)

Dowse Art Museum
45 Laings Rd, Lower Hutt

(see map on right)

Sunday 1 September, 10am - 3pm

Sunday 6 October, 10am - 3pm

Sunday 1 December, 10am - 3pm






 

 


Tauranga Stamp Fair

Wesley Methodist Church

100 Thirteenth Avenue, Tauranga South

(see map on right)

 

Saturday 29 June, 10am - 3pm
Saturday 24 August, 10am - 3pm
Saturday 21 September, 10am - 3pm
Saturday 9 November, 10am - 3pm


 

Wanganui Stamp Fair

Elim Church

Corner of Bell St and Plymouth St
Wanganui

(see map on right)


Sunday 11 August, 10am - 3pm
Monday 2 September, 10am - 2pm

Monday 7 October, 10am - 2pm

Monday 2 December, 10am - 2pm






 

 

 

Whakatane Stamp Fair

Fletcher Cole Memorial Hall
15 McGarvey Rd, Whakatane

(see map on right)

 

 

 



 

Whangarei Stamp Fair

St John's Golden Church

147 Kamo Road, Mairtown

(see map on right)

 


Saturday 4 May, 10am - 3pm

Saturday 6 July, 10am - 3pm

Saturday 23 Nov, 10am - 3pm







 









 
About our company
Enter a succinct description of your company here
Contact Us
Enter your company contact details here